Testimonials

Mike was extremely helpful getting our loan approved for our first home! He kept us up to date with the rates, offered a lock when we wanted, answered all our questions, and most importantly, closed the deal smoothly and promptly. He went above and beyond to make our dreams of a first time home come true! A true professional, he helped us close an 18 day escrow with no issues. Thanks again!

1 month ago
Nicole and James

Mike Rimoldi was always there for us through out the whole process even though there were challenges along the way, We appreciated his patience, kindness, expertise and professionalism. We’re so grateful for all the help Mike extended to us. Am so happy that Eric Hayman of palisade realty referred him to us.Nobody else can do it like Mike! You’re the best!

1 month ago
Teresita untalan

Mike was always there for us throughout the whole process even though there were challenges along the way.we appreciated all his kindness,patience,expertise and professionalism. Thank you Mike and we’re so grateful for all your help.we’re so happy thaf Eric Hayman referred us to you .nobody else can do it like Mike. You’re the best!

1 month ago
Teresita untalan

I just want to take the time to thank Mr. Rimoldi for his excellent service and dedication on getting us a loan for our first home. He went above and beyond to make this dream a reality and I will be forever grateful. He worked tirelessly getting us approved for a VA loan, which from what I have heard, working with VA loans isn't the easiest but he worked vigilantly and I couldn't be happier. Geneva Capital is lucky to have such a great loan officer that gives amazing customer service and delivers exceptional results. When we are ready to refinance, Mr. Rimoldi will be my first call. I look forward to working with him in the not so distant future.

2 months ago
Denielle Cervantes and Edward Jimenez

I don’t know where to begin! Ken is so knowledgeable and made this process so easy for our family. He was so responsive and got everything handled in a way where we could relax knowing we were in great hands. Thank you so much for making this experience as smooth as possible!

3 months ago
Armen and Susanna Ghazarian

Ken made our dreams come true we wanted to give our little baby boy a home and he made it happen the process took less than a month to complete it was very easy. We love our new home he is very helpful kind hearted and experienced we are forever thankful and grateful ????????

3 months ago
Jason Contreras

We are the type of annoying buyers that shop for best rate and get multiple lenders and brokers working hard to find the best deal! Ken beat all of them! He is very fast and efficient and was able to close on a very short escrow and get the job done! This is our second home purchase and second time working with Ken. I recommend him to all my friends, and will be using him again to refinance our home in a year, when rates are hopefully going to come down!

3 months ago
Olga

Mike was the utmost professional and supportive throughout the home lender process. He was always available to answer my questions and was able to offer me the most competitive rates. I felt very supported throughout the entire home buying and lender application process - I will highly recommend Mike to anyone looking for mortgage options to purchase a home. Thank you, Mike.

6 months ago
Jorge Santana

I had the pleasure of working with Michael Rimoldi as our loan officer during the process of purchasing our dream home. I must say, Mike’s exceptional service and unwavering commitment truly made our experience smooth and stress-free. From the very beginning, Mike exhibited a high level of professionalism and expertise in his field. He took the time to thoroughly understand our financial situation and goals, ensuring that we were well-informed about the available loan options. Mike’s in-depth knowledge of the mortgage market was evident as he guided us through the complexities, explaining every step of the process with remarkable clarity. What truly set Mike apart was his genuine concern for our best interests. Throughout the journey, he consistently went above and beyond to secure the most favorable terms and rates for our loan. It was evident that he prioritized our financial well-being, always looking out for opportunities to save us money and optimize our mortgage structure. Mike’s responsiveness and attention to detail were truly commendable. He promptly addressed our questions and concerns, providing timely updates and ensuring that all necessary documentation was handled efficiently. His thoroughness in evaluating our financial documents instilled a sense of trust and confidence in his abilities. Beyond his professional competence, Mike demonstrated a personal touch that made the experience even more pleasant. He maintained a friendly and approachable demeanor, making us feel comfortable to ask any questions or seek clarification whenever needed. He genuinely cared about our satisfaction and was invested in making our home buying process as smooth as possible. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend Michael Rimoldi as a loan officer. His exceptional service, diligence, and genuine dedication to his clients make him an outstanding professional in the field. With Mike by your side, you can be confident that your mortgage needs will be handled with the utmost care and expertise.

11 months ago
Xavier & Tanya Murguia

I had the pleasure of working with Michael Rimoldi as our loan officer during the process of purchasing our dream home. I must say, Mike’s exceptional service and unwavering commitment truly made our experience smooth and stress-free. From the very beginning, Mike exhibited a high level of professionalism and expertise in his field. He took the time to thoroughly understand our financial situation and goals, ensuring that we were well-informed about the available loan options. Mike’s in-depth knowledge of the mortgage market was evident as he guided us through the complexities, explaining every step of the process with remarkable clarity. What truly set Mike apart was his genuine concern for our best interests. Throughout the journey, he consistently went above and beyond to secure the most favorable terms and rates for our loan. It was evident that he prioritized our financial well-being, always looking out for opportunities to save us money and optimize our mortgage structure. Mike’s responsiveness and attention to detail were truly commendable. He promptly addressed our questions and concerns, providing timely updates and ensuring that all necessary documentation was handled efficiently. His thoroughness in evaluating our financial documents instilled a sense of trust and confidence in his abilities. Beyond his professional competence, Mike demonstrated a personal touch that made the experience even more pleasant. He maintained a friendly and approachable demeanor, making us feel comfortable to ask any questions or seek clarification whenever needed. He genuinely cared about our satisfaction and was invested in making our home buying process as smooth as possible. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend Michael Rimoldi as a loan officer. His exceptional service, diligence, and genuine dedication to his clients make him an outstanding professional in the field. With Mike by your side, you can be confident that your mortgage needs will be handled with the utmost care and expertise.

11 months ago
Xavier & Tanya Murguia

Ken was absolutely phenomenal from our first phone call to the time I got the keys to my new home. He was on top of the new California loan assistance program and positioned us to be able to be one of the first people able to take advantage of the program. He worked with the lenders, CalHFA, and escrow like a wizard! His responsiveness and patience is unparalleled and made me feel so comfortable during the whole process. He answered all of my questions in great detail and explained them to me until I understood. I felt like I was in the best possible hands from the beginning of the process through the end.

1 year ago
Shira Frank

Mike Rimoldi is my go to financial person. I’ve used him for 6-years to handle my refinances and it’s always a no hassle transaction. He handles everything for me and I’m not stressed out with filling out a plethora of forms. Once you tell him that you’re to begin the process he goes to work and the approve shortly follows. I have a lot of student loans and Mike was still able to get my home refinanced. Thank you Mike!

2 years ago
Crystal foppe

Mike has been amazing to work with. He makes the whole process easy and comfortable. I've been doing business with him for over 15 years and will continue to work with him on our Mortgage loans. Always finds a way to get us the best rates.

2 years ago
Mike Callahan

I have been doing business with Mike for around 20-years. He is the best in the business. Every loan process has been so fast and smooth AND with a super low rate. Mike is so easy to work with - I can't say enough about how much I appreciate his service. I have been recommending Mike to everyone I know!

2 years ago
Timmarie Borges

I have had the pleasure of having Mike handle my first refinance through your company. He was so amazing that I always knew if I ever had to refinance again, I wanted him to be my loan officer. I just refinanced again and worked with Mike a second time. He truly makes a stressful process seem straight forward and easy. He walks me through the process and is easy to communicate with. I appreciate his hard work and honesty, trying to help me find the best rate and loan. I will always refer him to anyone I know that has any refinance or home loan needs. Mike truly is an asset tp your company! Thank you!

2 years ago
Haero Dizaye

There are 5 stars listed for your 'Overall Rating'. However, I wish there were more, as Ken certainly does deserve lots more "stars" !! He refinanced my son's home a while ago; last Thanksgiving my son and I were discussing my home, and my son said he would contact Ken to find out if he could help me. Not only did Ken agree .. he led me through every aspect of the refi .. no matter how many times I called or emailed him. He was ALWAYS courteous, patient (with me), knowledgeable and honest.. If there was anything to re-check or get another opinion on .. he did it immediately. My refinance was "smooth" (thanks to him), and I certainly do appreciate the lower interest rate, lower mortgage payments, and the "extra income". I would recommend Ken Gunn to everyone I know who is/may be thinking of refinancing their home. Thanks so much, Ken !!

6 years ago
Joyce Bouchard

Absolutely an amazing experience. Ken worked with me to get the best possible results and it happened. He was there when I was having meltdowns and there thru the very final steps. I highly recommend him and have already given his contact info to several friends.

6 years ago
Tina M

After 10 years of working with Mike each transaction is smooth, well organized and I can't say enough about Mike's service. Consider using Mike for all your mortgage needs and you will not be disappointed.

6 years ago
Debbie Ficarra
Huntington Beach

This site uses cookies to process your loan application and other features. You may elect not to accept cookies which will keep you from submitting a loan application. By your clicked consent/acceptance you acknowledge and allow the use of cookies. By clicking I Accept you acknowledge you have read and understand Geneva Capital Network's Privacy Policy.